8 Things About BESA

There are 13 schools under BESA.


It was founded on March 1, 2004.

sasasaThe schools cater ESL programs to students of different nationalities: Koreans, Vietnamese, Taiwanese, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, even Middle Easterners.

All teachers hold a Bachelor’s Degree and are well-trained for the ESL program.

All schools are located in the city of Baguio, Philippines.

English is the compulsory medium of communication inside the school premises.

All schools offer one-on-one session between a teacher and a student.

BESA changes office to all schools through a rotation each year.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.